script type="application/ld+json"> { "@context" : "http://schema.org", "@type" : "Organization", "Resurrection Catholic School" : "Your Organization Name", "url" : "https://www.rcskck.org/", "sameAs" : [ "https://www.facebook.com/resurrectionschoolKCK", "https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHSxzZLRtxcSTK8U-dj5JZw", "https://www.linkedin.com/company/resurrection-catholic-school-at-the-cathedral/", "https://www.niche.com/k12/resurrection-catholic-school-at-the-cathedral-kansas-city-ks/", "https://www.privateschoolreview.com/resurrection-catholic-school-profile/66102", "https://www.google.com/search?authuser=1&_ga=2.148136247.1444785740.1617119194-972524760.1607128709&q=Resurrection+Catholic+School+at+the+Cathedral&ludocid=2793206184908068612&lsig=AB86z5UFpXpwCJbJHIQYnOfNQFJl"] }
 

Faculty and Staff 

OBrien.jpg

Kevin O'Brien


Mr. O'Brien joined Resurrection in 2021.

Education
B.B. A. in Economics
M.S. in Secondary Education and Teaching 
M.A. in Education Leadership and Administration

unnamed.jpg

Chloe Zinn-Martin

School Counselor
czinn@rcskck.org

Mrs. Zinn-Martin joined RCS in 2020. She is splitting her time between RCS and St. Ann (Prairie Village).

Education

St. Teresa's Academy

B.A. in Psychology

M.S. in Education in School Counseling

Billings_Paula_22.jpg

Paula Billings

Administrative Assistant

pbillings@rcskck.org

Mrs. Billings joined RCS in 2007. She has three beautiful children: a lawyer, a nurse, and a teacher. She is a member of the Cathefral of St. Peter the Apostle Parish in KCK.

Education

A.A. in Business

249.jpg

Gaby Torres

Administrative Assistant

gtorres@rcskck.org

Mrs. Torres has been at Resurrection since 2007. She graduated from Wyandotte High School. She has 5 sons and 2 of them are in the Marines. She is a member of All Saints Parish in KCK.

Education

A.A. in Business

Kuzila_Moira_128.jpg

Moira Kuzila

Mrs. Kuzilla joined RCS in 2015. She attended St. Louis Grade School and graduated from Notre Dame de Sion High School (Kansas City, MO). 

Education

B.S in Nursing

120299359_385799775917678_15655899658546

Felicia Holcomb

Director of Marketing, Development, & Enrollment

fholcomb@rcskck.org

Mrs. Holcomb joined RCS in 2019. She has taught in the classroom, worked as an Inclusion Specialist for youth programs, a copy editor and university writing consultant. 

Education

B.S in Elementary Education

M.S. Reading Specialist

Certificate in Grant Proposal Development

Education

B.S in Elementary Education

M.S. Reading Specialist

Certificate in Grant Proposal Development

Director of Marketing, Development, and Enrollment

fholcomb@rcskck.org

Photo Coming Soon.jpg

Kelly Paik

Accountant

kpaik@rcskck.org

Mrs. Paik joined RCS in 2015. She grew up in Seol, South Korea. She moved from Boston to Kansas due to her husband's relocation for work.

Education

M.S. in Accounting

Administration and Office

Classroom Teachers

Cahill Carter_Ellen_28.jpg

Ellen Cahill Carter

Teacher, Preschool Age 3 ecahill@rcskck.org

Mrs. Cahill joined RCS in 2007. She attended St. Peter's Cathedral School (Kansas City, KS) and graduated from Bishop Ward High School

Photo Coming Soon.jpg

Brittany Billings

Teacher, Preschool Age 4 bbillings@rcskck.org


Information coming soon

Grady_Abby_92.jpg

Abby Grady

Teacher, Preschool Age 4
agrady@rcskck.org


Mrs. Grady joined RCS in 2020. She attended St. Joseph Catholic School and graduated from Saint Thomas Aquinas. 

Education
B.S. in Elementary Education
B.A. in Speech-Language Hearing 

 

Gonzales_Elizabeth_83.jpg

Liz Gonzales

Teacher, Kindergarten lgonzales@rcskck.org


Ms. Gonzales joined RCS in 2013. She grew up in Dallas but now calls Kansas home as well. She is a public school graduate but enjoys being able to share her Catholic faith with her students at RCS. 

Education
B.S in Elementary Education, Minor is Leadership Studies

Joski_Alexis_112.jpg

Alexis Joski

Teacher, Kindergarten
ajoski@rcskck.org


Ms. Joski joined RCS in 2018. She attended Cure of Ars (Leawood, KS) and graduated from Bishop Miege High School (Roeland Park, KS).

Education
B.S in Elementary Education

Kraly_Janice_124.jpg

Janice Kraly

Teacher, 1st Grade
jkraly@rcskck.org


Mrs. Kraly joined RCS in 2007. She attended Christ the King Elementary School (Kansas City, KS) and graduated from Bishop Ward High School (Kansas City, KS).

Education
B.S. in Elementary Education

Schrader_Kathleen_240.jpg

Kathleen Schrader

Teacher, 1st Grade
kschrader@rcskck.org


Ms. Schrader joined RCS in 2019. She attended Visitation School (Kansas City, MO) and graduated from St. Teresa's Academy (Kansas City, MO).

Education
B.S. in Elementary Education

Julia Coelho.jpg

Julia Coelho

Teacher, 2nd Grade
jcoelho@rcskck.org

Miss Coelho joined RCS in 2021. She attended Holy Spirit Grade School and graduated from St. James Academy. Educational She earned a B.A. in Elementary Education from  MidAmerica Nazarene University and is working on a Masters in Special Education.

Overturf_Jennifer_190.jpg

Jennifer Overturf

Teacher, 2nd Grade joverturf@rcskck.org


Ms. Overturf joined RCS in 2018. She joined the Catholic Church in 2006 and loves the opportunity to share her faith.

Education
B.S in Elementary Education, Minor in Early Childhood
M.S. in Educational Studies, STEAM concentration

Lindsay_Heather_138.jpg

Heather Lindsay

Teacher, 3rd Grade
hlindsay@rcskck.org