Administration and Office

99.jpg

Education:      B.S. in Education, University of Kansas

                           M.A. in Special Education and Teaching, University of St. Mary 

                           M.A. in School Leadership, Benedictine College

Mrs. Higgins joined RCS in 2007. She worked as a Resource Teacher for 3 years before becoming the principal in 2011. 

Lynda Higgins

17.jpg

Bio coming soon!

Administrative Assistant, pbillings@rcskck.org

Paula Billings

249.jpg

Bio coming soon!

Administrative Assistant, gtorres@rcskck.org

Gaby Torres

52.jpg

Education:     B.S. in Elementary Education with an Emphasis in Mathematics

Ms. Dorsey joined RCS in 2013.  She attended Catholic school for most of her education. She has always loved science and math and is passionate about incorporating her love of these subjects into the RCS community.

Enrichment Coordinator, Librarian, Makerspace Coordinator, adorsey@rcskck.org

Allie Dorsey

Photo Coming Soon.jpg

Education:     B.S. in Elementary Education, Avila University

                          M.S. in Reading Specialist, Emporia State University

                         Graduate Program: Grant Proposal Development and Program Evaluation, Fort Hays State University

Mrs. Holcomb joined RCS in 2019. She attended Catholic school from preschool through 12th grade. Felicia is married and has 3 daughters. 

Director of Marketing and Development, fholcomb@rcskck.org

Felicia Holcomb

Education:     M.S. in Accounting, Boston College

Mrs. Paik joined RCS in 2015. She grew up in Seol, South Korea. She moved from Boston to Kansas due to her husband's relocation for work.

Accountant, kpaik@rcskck.org

Kelly Paik

122.jpg

Education:     B.S. in Nursing, St. Luke's School of Nursing

                       

Mrs. Kuzilla joined RCS in 2015. She attended St. Louis grade school and graduated from Notre Dame de Sion High School (Kansas City, MO). She loves to sew and spend time with her grandchild.

School Nurse, mkuzila@rcskck.org

Moira Kuzila

Education:     B.S. in Psychology, University of Missouri - Kansas City

                          M.S. in Social Work, University of Missouri - Kansas City

                         

Mrs. Hosey joined RCS in 2015. She enjoys establishing relationships with students at RCS and being able to support them through such an impressionable and important part of their lives. She loves spending time with her two small children, her husband, and her Vizsla.

School Counselor, bhosey@rcskck.org

Brittany Hosey

Resurrection Catholic School

425 N 15th St. 

Kansas City, Kansas 66102

​Tel: (913) 371-8101

Fax: (913) 371-2151

  • Wix Facebook page
  • RCS App
1/2