Administration and Office

99.jpg

Lynda Higgins

Education:      B.S. in Education, University of Kansas

                           M.A. in Special Education and Teaching, University of St. Mary 

                           M.A. in School Leadership, Benedictine College

Mrs. Higgins joined RCS in 2007. She worked as a Resource Teacher for 3 years before becoming the principal in 2011. 

17.jpg

Paula Billings

Administrative Assistant, pbillings@rcskck.org

Bio coming soon!

249.jpg

Gaby Torres

Administrative Assistant, gtorres@rcskck.org

Bio coming soon!

52.jpg

Allie Dorsey

Enrichment Coordinator, Librarian, Makerspace Coordinator, adorsey@rcskck.org

Education:     B.S. in Elementary Education with an Emphasis in Mathematics

Ms. Dorsey joined RCS in 2013.  She attended Catholic school for most of her education. She has always loved science and math and is passionate about incorporating her love of these subjects into the RCS community.

Felicia.jpg

Felicia Holcomb

Director of Marketing and Development, fholcomb@rcskck.org

Education:     B.S. in Elementary Education, Avila University

                          M.S. in Reading Specialist, Emporia State University

                         Graduate Program: Grant Proposal Development and Program Evaluation, Fort Hays State University

Mrs. Holcomb joined RCS in 2019. She attended Catholic school from preschool through 12th grade. Felicia is married and has 3 daughters. 

Kelly Paik

Accountant, kpaik@rcskck.org

Education:     M.S. in Accounting, Boston College

Mrs. Paik joined RCS in 2015. She grew up in Seol, South Korea. She moved from Boston to Kansas due to her husband's relocation for work.

122.jpg

Moira Kuzila

School Nurse, mkuzila@rcskck.org

Education:     B.S. in Nursing, St. Luke's School of Nursing

                       

Mrs. Kuzilla joined RCS in 2015. She attended St. Louis grade school and graduated from Notre Dame de Sion High School (Kansas City, MO). She loves to sew and spend time with her grandchild.

Brittany Hosey

School Counselor, bhosey@rcskck.org

Education:     B.S. in Psychology, University of Missouri - Kansas City

                          M.S. in Social Work, University of Missouri - Kansas City

                         

Mrs. Hosey joined RCS in 2015. She enjoys establishing relationships with students at RCS and being able to support them through such an impressionable and important part of their lives. She loves spending time with her two small children, her husband, and her Vizsla.

  • Youtube
  • RCS App
1/2

Resurrection Catholic School 

425 North 15th Street | Kansas City, KS 66102 | 913-371-8101

Growing in Faith, Knowledge, and Service